Christlich Demokratische Union Deutschlands CDU Steinburg
  Kreisverband Steinburg  
Aktuell
Termine
Pressearchiv
Kreisvorstand
Ortsverbände
Kreistag
Landtag
Bundestag
Vereinigungen
Surf-Pool
Kreisgeschäftsstelle
Impressum
Kontakt
Mitmachen in der CDU

Kreisvorstand
Kreisvorsitzender
Adresse
Kommunikation

Heiner Rickers

Bergstraße 20
25548 Oeschebüttel

Telefon: 04822/2361
Telefon2: 0431/988-1435
Fax: 04822/2361
Email: info@heiner-rickers.de

Stellv. Vorsitzende
Adresse
Kommunikation

Hans-Heinrich Barnick

Bahnhofstraße 18
25560 Schenefeld

Telefon: 04892/221
Fax: 04892/82442
Email: HeinerBarnick@t-online.de

Marion Gaudlitz

Rotdornweg 28
25358 Hohenfelde

Telefon: 04127/92115
Fax: 04127/92117
Email: marion.gaudlitz@gmx.de

Mark Helfrich, MdB

Poststraße 14
25524 Itzehoe

Telefon: 04821/2153
Fax: 04821/2155
Email: info@mark-helfrich.de

Dr. Reinhold Wenzlaff

Geschw.-Scholl-Allee 259
25524 Itzehoe

Telefon: 04821/4429
Fax: 04821/403251
Email: R.Wenzlaff@t-online.de

Schatzmeister
Adresse
Kommunikation

Dr. Markus Otto Carstens

Ritterstraße 31
25524 Itzehoe

Telefon: 04821/8879879
Email: otto_carstens@web.de

Stellv. Schatzmeister
Adresse
Kommunikation

Timo Nickels

Bornhopshöh 17
25594 Vaale

Telefon: 04827/999426
Handy: 0173/2483758
Email: NickelsTimo@web.de

Beisitzer
Adresse
Kommunikation

Annika Boeck

Am Golfplatz 28b
24576 Bad Bramstedt

Handy: 0174/1863163
Email: a.boeck@anwalt-wilster.de

Diane Danielsen

Groß Floyen 3
24616 Brokstedt

Telefon: 04324/477
Email: buero@fuhrpark-danielsen.de

Brigitte Engelbrecht

Liliencronstraße 34
25563 Wrist

Telefon: 04822/6754
Email: brigitteengelbrecht@t-online.de

Annette Engemann

Bauernpriel 1
25348 Glückstadt

Telefon: 04124/97025
Email: annette.engemann@aol.de

Marko Förster

Hungriger Wolf 10
25551 Hohenlockstedt

Handy: 0177/1974329
Email: marko0305@aol.com

Stöver Jens

Landesstraße 26
25560 Puls

Telefon: 04892/8498
Email: jensstoever@t-online.de

Peter Löbel

Papenbergallee 13b
25548 Kellinghusen

Telefon: 04822/1617
Email: peter-loebel@t-online.de

Willem Lüschow

Dorfstraße 2
25588 Huje

Telefon: 04827/3679
Email: WillemL87@gmail.com

Peter Mohr

Büttel 62
25376 Borsfleth

Telefon: 04824/916
Fax: 04824/2895
Handy: 0160-966 423 49
Email: pmohr.borsfleth@web.de

Dr. Markus Müller

Fasanenweg 35
25524 Itzehoe

Telefon: 04821/717523
Email: markus.mueller@cdu-itzehoe.de

Ingrid Reichhelm

Trotzenburger Straße 18
25524 Itzehoe

Telefon: 04821/92143
Email: ingrid.reichhelm@freenet.de

Ehrenvorsitzende
Adresse
Kommunikation

Hans-Jörn Arp

Hauptstraße 25
25596 Wacken

Telefon: 0431/988-1420
Fax: 0431/988-1406
Handy: 0171/5030260
Email: info@hans-joern-arp.de

Minister a.D. Dietrich Austermann

Albert-Schweitzer-Ring 37
25524 Itzehoe

Email: dietrich-austermann@t-online.de

Mark Helfrich MdB
Mark Helfrich MdB
Hans-Jörn Arp MdL
Hans-Jörn Arp MdL
Heiner Rickers MdL
Heiner Rickers MdL
CDU Schleswig-Holstein
CDU Schleswig-Holstein
 A20 sofort!
A20 sofort!
Linie
  © www.hoher-norden.de